STRENGTH & ENDURANCE

BODY & MIND

THIS IS WHAT YOU ACHIEVE IN THE FITNESS BOOTCAMP

  • Weight loss
  • Feel better in your body
  • More energy in everyday life
  • Muscle building
  • More mobility
  • Definition
  • Learn new movements
  • Look better in the mirror

THIS IS WHAT YOU GET AT THE BOOTCAMP IN ZURICH

  • 8 weeks workouts
  • 16 units
  • Nutrition guidelines
  • Info for training at home
  • 2x professional body measurement with Bio-Impedance Analysis (start + end)
  • Semi-individual support with a maximum of 20 participants
  • Finding and keeping fun in training
  • Motivation and good Energy
  • WhatsApp group

YOUR COACH

JIMMY OUTLAW

Bootcamp Coach Jimmy Outlaw trainiert mit Battle Rope

– Holistic Functional Trainer

– Group Fitness Instructor

– Personal Trainer

– International Speaker

– Yoga-Coach

==> Instagram

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Regardless of your athletic performance level, my bootcamp is about regularly working out and getting better in a fixed group. If you want to improve your strength, endurance, flexibility, coordination and mindfulness with lots of positive energy and motivation, then I look forward to meeting you!

The training takes place twice a week over 10 weeks. Every Monday and Wednesday between 07:00 am – 08:00 am. Between the 03.10.22 and the 07.12.22.

If you know in advance of the 10 weeks that you will not be able to attend certain dates, we will deduct these units from the price. So you only pay for what you really see.

A unit lasts 60 minutes.

Our training sessions are designed so that everyone gets their money’s worth. For Beginners and Experienced. You determine the intensity yourself at any time. In most exercises we work with our own body weight. This also prevents overloading of the joints.

If you get injured before the bootcamp or become ill, your hours remain valid for the next bootcamp. So you don’t lose any money.

The general cancellation conditions are:

  • up to 4 weeks before the start: free cancellation
  • up to 2 weeks before the start without giving reasons: 50% of the amount has to be paid
  • less than 2 weeks before the start without giving reasons: 100% of the amount has to be paid

After registration you will receive an invoice to be paid by bank transfer.

If the bootcamp cannot take place due to Covid regulations, your hours remain valid for the next bootcamp.

Just write me an e-mail to info@jimmyoutlaw.com. I answer in less than 24h.

NEXT BOOTCAMP: ALL INFORMATION

– 03.04.2023 – 02.06.2023

– 2x training per week

– Monday & Wednesday

– 07:00 – 08:00

– Holmes Place Jelmoli Zurich City

– NO Holmes Place membership required

– CHF 35,- per session (699 CHF total)

2023/04/03 07:00:00

ALL BOOTCAMPS 2023

Also in 2023 we start again together to the best shape. These three Body Transformation Camps are available for you to choose from.

New Years Resolution Camp

09.01.2023 – 15.03.2023

Beach Body Camp

03.04.2023 – 19.06.2023

Mind & Motion Camp

12.10.2023 – 06.12.2023

SAFETY CONCEPT

We live in uncertain times. Therefore I have taken additional measures to the Holmes Place rules.
If no training is possible in autumn/winter, your paid units will remain valid for the next bootcamp in Zurich.
This way you can start your bootcamp without any risk.

SAVE BY TAKING MORE THAN ONE BOOTCAMP

CHF 1.299

(instead of 1.398 CHF)

By taking 2 Bootcamps

CHF 1.899

(instead of 2.097 CHF)

By taking 3 Bootcamps

Bootcamp Zürich

My boot camp is a ten-week training program with fixed dates in a group. We train according to a systematic structure in high-intensity sessions and release the motivating energy of the group. The group stays together from start to finish. This creates positive group dynamics and a trusting atmosphere. We push each other to our limit so that over time we become stronger, better, more enduring and happier.

My boot camp in the most beautiful city in Switzerland is aimed at people who want to work together with others on their goals. If you like to work out and sweat it out with music and a lot of laughter, then the boot camp is just right for you.

In the program we start with a bio-impedance analysis to record your actual physical condition. This serves as a starting point for us to be able to make your successes during the boot camp tangible. You can not only celebrate visible successes, but also measurable ones.

As the program progresses, the units follow a clear structure. We start with simple exercises to lay the foundations for the further sessions. It is important to me that the correct execution of the exercise is internalized. Safety is the absolute basis for your success. Due to the group setting, all participants can learn the right technique and support each other – in addition to my guidance and control. This structure creates quasi-personal support with a high quality standard for maximum success.

In the following sessions we will get to know more exercises that will continue to challenge you. After the program you can be proud of your progress and you might even be amazed at what you have achieved. Exercises that made you frown in doubt before the start of the program have become standard for you after completing the boot camp in Zurich.

Challenging and encouraging is one of the principles in the boot camp. It is important for me to also respond to individual participants in the group. If an exercise is still too difficult or much too easy for you, we vary it on an individual basis so that you get exactly the right training for your level of performance.

The individual units at the boot camp in Zurich also follow a common thread. We start with a holistic warming of the body and – no matter how stressful everyday life was before – we get the right energy to be able to fully power.

Then we combine high-intensity strength training with full-body exercises, holistic movement flows and short load intervals. The intensity is continuously increased. In this way we ensure a high impact and protect ourselves from overloading at suddenly high intensities.

At the end of the sessions we pay attention to a cool down that involves your whole body so that all structures can shut down. This initiates physical regeneration processes at an early stage.

Your mind also switches from the high-intensity stress state to relaxation mode. After you’ve challenged your body for an hour and pushed your limits with the group, feelings of happiness spread. This feeling at the end of the hour cannot be described, but one thing should be said: it will be addictive.

In addition to the pillars of “training” and “group dynamics”, we also focus on the pillar of “nutrition” at Bootcamp Zurich. This special feature of our program ensures that your body and mind become more efficient and healthier in all respects.

Nutrition plays a crucial role in training success – that’s exactly why it’s firmly integrated with us.

After the 20 sessions, another bio-impedance analysis is carried out so that you can not only see and feel your successes, but also measure them and celebrate with the others.

Contact me now to be part of this ten week experience that will reconnect you with your body.

KRAFT & AUSDAUER

BODY & MIND

DAS ERREICHST DU IM FITNESS BOOTCAMP

  • Gewichtsverlust
  • Besseres Körpergefühl
  • Mehr Energie im Alltag
  • Muskelaufbau
  • Mehr Beweglichkeit
  • Definition
  • Neue Bewegungen lernen
  • Besser aussehen im Spiegel

DAS BEKOMMST DU IM BOOTCAMP IN ZÜRICH

  • 10 Wochen Workouts
  • 20 Einheiten
  • Ernährungs-Guidelines
  • Infos für Training zuhause
  • 2x Body-Messungen (Start + Ende)
  • Semi-Individuelle Betreuung durch maximal 20 Teilnehmer*innen
  • Spaß am Training finden und behalten
  • Motivation und Good Energy
  • WhatsApp-Gruppe

DEIN COACH

JIMMY OUTLAW

Bootcamp Coach Jimmy Outlaw trainiert mit Battle Rope

–  Holistic Functional Trainer

– Group Fitness Instructor

– Personal Trainer

– International Speaker

– Yoga-Lehrer

==> Instagram

10 Wochen Training

Wir starten morgens – keine Zeit für Ausreden, aber dafür einen mega Start in den Tag!

2x Body Messung

Per Bio-Impendaz-Analyse nach aktuellstem wissenschaftlichem Standard.

nutrition

Ernährungs-Guidelines

Per Handout – für schnellere und nachhaltige Erfolge auf der Waage und im Spiegel.

teilnehmer

Max. 20 Teilnehmer*innen

Exklusive Gruppe – für semi-individuelle Betreuung und höchste Qualität.

NÄCHSTES BOOTCAMP: ALLE INFOS

– 09.01.2023 – 15.03.2023

– 2x Training pro Woche

– Montag & Mittwoch

– 07:00 – 08:00 Uhr

– Holmes Place Jelmoli Zürich City

– KEINE Mitgliedschaft im Holmes Place erforderlich

– CHF 35,- pro Training (699 CHF gesamt)

2023/01/09 07:00:00

ALLE CAMPS 2023

Auch 2023 starten wir wieder zusammen zur Bestform. Diese drei Body Transformation Camps stehen für dich zur Auswahl.

New Years Resolution Camp

09.01.2023 – 15.03.2023

Beach Body Camp

03.04.2023 – 19.06.2023

Mind & Motion Camp

12.10.2023 – 06.12.2023

SPARE, INDEM DU DIREKT MEHRERE BOOTCAMPS BUCHST

CHF 1.299

(statt CHF 1.398)

Bei Buchung von 2 Bootcamps

CHF 1.899

(statt CHF 2.097)

Bei Buchung von 3 Bootcamps

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN ZUM FITNESS BOOT CAMP IN ZÜRICH

Das Gruppenfitness Training findet 2x pro Woche über 10 Wochen verteilt statt. Vom 03.10.22 bis 07.12.22. Immer Montags & Mittwochs zwischen 07:00 – 08:00 Uhr morgens.

Solltest du schon im Vorfeld der 10 Wochen wissen, dass du an bestimmten Terminen nicht teilnehmen kannst, ziehen wir diese Einheiten vom Preis ab. Somit zahlst du auch nur für das, was du auch wirklich wahrnimmst.

Eine Einheit geht 60 Minuten.

Unsere Trainingseinheiten sind so konzipiert, dass jeder auf seine Kosten kommt. Egal ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener. Du bestimmst zu jederzeit selbst die Intensität. Bei den meisten Übungen arbeiten wir mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht. Dadurch kann es auch zu keiner Überbelastung der Gelenke kommen.

Dann behalten deine Stunden Gültigkeit für das nächste Bootcamp. Du verlierst also kein Geld.

Dann schreib mir einfach eine E-Mail an info@jimmyoutlaw.com. Ich antworte dir innerhalb von 24h.

DAS SAGEN ANDERE ÜBER DAS FITNESS BOOTCAMP

SCHUTZKONZEPT

Wir leben in unsicheren Zeiten. Deshalb habe ich zu den Regeln des Holmes Place zusätzliche Maßnahmen getroffen.
Sollte im Herbst/Winter kein Training möglich sein, behalten deine gezahlten Einheiten Gültigkeit für das nächste Bootcamp in Zürich.
Dadurch kannst du risikolos dein Bootcamp starten.

Gruppenfitness Bootcamp Zürich

Mein Bootcamp ist ein zehnwöchiges Trainings-Programm mit festen Terminen in einer Gruppe. Wir trainieren nach einem systematischen Aufbau in hochintensiven Sessions und setzen dabei die motivierende Energie der Gruppe frei. Dabei bleibt die Gruppe von Anfang bis Ende zusammen. Dadurch schaffen wir eine positive Gruppendynamik und eine vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre. Wir pushen uns gegenseitig an unser Limit, damit wir mit der Zeit immer stärker, besser, ausdauernder und zufriedener werden. 

Mein Bootcamp in der schönsten Stadt der Schweiz richtet sich an Menschen, die zusammen mit anderen an ihren Zielen arbeiten wollen. Wenn du dich gerne auspowerst und dabei bei Musik und mit viel Lachen schwitzen möchtest, dann ist das Bootcamp genau das Richtige für dich. 

Im Programm starten wir mit einer Bio-Impedanz-Analyse, um deinen körperlichen Ist-Zustand zu erfassen. Das dient uns als Ausgangsbasis, um deine Erfolge während des Bootcamps greifbar machen zu können. Du kannst nämlich nicht nur sichtbare Erfolge feiern, sondern auch messbare.

Im weiteren Programmverlauf folgen die Einheiten einer klaren Struktur. Wir starten mit einfachen Übungen, um die Grundlagen für die weiteren Sessions zu legen. Dabei ist mir wichtig, dass die korrekte Übungsausführung verinnerlicht wird. Sicherheit ist nämlich die absolute Grundlage für deine Erfolge. Durch das Gruppen-Setting können alle Teilnehmer die richtige Technik erlernen und sich gegenseitig unterstützen – neben meiner Anleitung und Kontrolle. Diese Struktur schafft eine quasi-persönliche Betreuung mit hohem Qualitätsstandard für maximalen Erfolg. 

In den folgenden Sessions lernen wir weitere Übungen kennen, die dich immer weiter fordern werden. Nach dem Programm kannst du stolz auf deinen Fortschritt zurückblicken und wirst selbst vielleicht verwundert sein, was du alles erreicht hast. Übungen, die vor Beginn des Programms noch zu einem zweifelnden Stirnrunzeln bei dir geführt haben, sind nach Abschluss des Bootcamp in Zürich Standard für dich geworden. 

Fordern und Fördern gehört zu den Prinzipien im Bootcamp. Wichtig ist es für mich, auch in der Gruppe auf einzelne Teilnehmer einzugehen. Ist dir eine Übung noch zu schwierig oder viel zu einfach, variieren wir auf individueller Basis, damit du für deinen Leistungsstand genau das richtige Training erfährst. 

Die einzelnen Einheiten beim Bootcamp in Zürich folgen ebenfalls einem roten Faden. Wir starten mit einer ganzheitlichen Erwärmung des Körpers und kommen – egal wie stressig der Alltag zuvor war – in die richtige Energie, um voll powern zu können. 

Danach verbinden wir hochintensives Krafttraining mit Ganzkörperübungen, holistischen Movement Flows und kurzen Belastungsintervallen. Dabei wir die Intensität kontinuierlich hochgefahren. Dadurch sorgen wir für hohen Impact und schützen uns vor Überlastung bei schlagartig hohen Intensitäten. 

Am Ende der Sessions achten wir auf ein Cool Down, das deinen ganzen Körper mit einbezieht, damit alle Strukturen herunterfahren können. Dadurch werden körperliche Regenerationsprozesse frühzeitig eingeleitet. 

Auch dein Geist wechselt vom hochintensiven Belastungs-Zustand in den Entspannungs-Modus. Nachdem du deinen Körper eine Stunde lang gefordert und mit der Gruppe deine Grenzen neu verschoben hast, machen sich die Glücksgefühle breit. Dieses Gefühl am Ende der Stunde ist nicht zu beschreiben, aber eines sei gesagt: Es wird süchtig machen. 

Neben den Tragsäulen “Training” und “Gruppendynamik” setzen wir im Bootcamp Zürich auch auf die Säule “Ernährung”. Diese Besonderheit in unserem Programm sorgt dafür, dass dein Körper und Geist in allen Belangen leistungsfähiger und gesünder wird. 

Die Ernährung spielt für den Trainingserfolg eine entscheidende Rolle – genau deshalb ist sie bei uns auch fest integriert. 

Nach den 20 Sessions erfolgt eine weitere Bio-Impedanz-Analyse, damit du deine Erfolge nicht nur sehen und spüren, sondern auch messen und mit den anderen feiern kannst. 

Kontaktiere mich jetzt, um Teil dieser zehnwöchigen Erfahrung zu werden, die dich mit deinem Körper ganz neu verbinden wird.